Syyraxus: How's it going? Keep it casual!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Devonport, Tasmania
26 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Syyraxus is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Heavy civil construction machine operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Tim
I'm a bit of a mixed bag when it comes to describing myself. Some things I like are reading, movies, music of any kind, caravanning, motorbike riding, driving everywhere and nowhere, staying in on a cold night and sleeping in when I get the chance, playing games on my Xbox or just sittings d talking with anyone and everyone. I like to think I'm interesting but I always know it's everyone else in the world who is more so. Send me a message because I'd love to hear from you. (Dad jokes/puns will make my day)

First Date
I like first dates to be fun and a little romantic but still be easy and have time to get to know eachother without too much going on. I'm a gentleman but it's a modern world and I treat everyone as equals so I will share everything equally.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Syyraxus you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.