SimplyNae92: 100% real...kik me @ naebabee
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
24 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Libra
SimplyNae92 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
PreSchool Teacher/Student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About lanae
My name is lanae but i go by nae i like to sing and dance i love basketball my favorite team Is the Sacramento also a Twin but I'm 7 minutes younger than my sister. I'm in College. i have my AA degree in Early Childhood Education(ECE) Im currently working on my BA degree.My major in college is (ECE) as you can see i love working with kids. I'm a PreSchool teacher. I'm an outgoing person i just live life to the fullest i keep it real. i love to hang out with my friends. i may be a little shy at first but once you get to really know me the shyness goes away well if you want to k now more just hit me up :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movie and dinner something simple :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to SimplyNae92 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 24.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75