Tuckerhill: ;-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Scorpio
Tuckerhill is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I think half the fun in meeting someone new is the "getting to know you" part. Its the actual exchange, the interaction, the potential chemistry that creates the connection; not the fact that we have the same favorite book.

So, rather than lay down my life story in this profile, I figured I would answer those questions that you are bound to ask me (this theory has been tested and proven), usually as a means of striking up a conversation (I call it the "Guy Script"), and typically in this order.

What nationality are you?
- Nothing.
- Well nothing too exciting. I am Eastern European, mostly Russian and Polish, but I am the fifth generation in my family to be born and raised in Chicago.
Are you a swimmer? (volleyball player may be substituted)
- No. I was a gymnast for most of my childhood and was a diver in high school and college.
Aren't you too tall to do gymnastics?
- I was 4'10" from 2nd to 7th grade - living proof that gymnastics stunts your growth. Guess I am lucky I quit when I did.
What is your name?
- Hillary
You don't look like a Hillary.

PS. If you want to chat - message me! Don't select "meet me" or add me to your "favorites". Sorry, but I NEVER look at those tabs. Thanks!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tuckerhill you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 44.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.