datqueensfella: Where is she?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
East elmhurst, queens, New York
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Leo with Black hair
Intent
datqueensfella Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Assistant Store Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Manny
Hey everyone! Well, I dislike "summarizing" myself because I'm not very good at it lol, but here goes.

My name is Manny (yes that's my real first name, not a nick name), I work full time in retail store management as an Assistant Manager in the Health, Wellness and Supplements industry. I enjoy learning about nutrition, supplements and fitness and enjoy healthy lifestyles.

On my days off I sometimes just relax home, catch up on movies, big action-suspense/horror/sci-fi films fan! I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, going out to the movies, restaurants and a decent lounge occasionally. I'm a big fan of Nature! I enjoy the outdoors and hiking and sightseeing whenever possible. I also love the city and enjoy walking around and touring different parts of the city.

I'm just checking out this site, if you'd like to know anything else please feel free to message me :-).


Mail Settings
To send a message to datqueensfella you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female