PartnerForLifeandLove: I bless the day I discover you?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Auburn, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
PartnerForLifeandLove wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Gourmet Foods Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm an earthy, passionate and funny woman born and bred in California. I think a good sense of humor is very important. I am hoping to find someone who is honest, kind, intelligent and real.

Some of my favorite media:
Movies: Mud, Four Rooms, Kill Bill, The Bucket List, Galaxy Quest, The Fisher King, Frankie and Johnny, Paul, Lord of the Rings, Harold and Maude, Star Trek (all of them), Star Wars (obviously), Life as a House, The Whole 9 Yards (and 10), The Avengers. Those are just a few, but you get the idea.
TV: Fringe, Bones, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Two and a Half Men, History channel, Biography, The Guardian, Nip Tuck.
Books: Most of the classics, as in: Steinbeck, Hemingway, E.A Poe, Tennessee Williams, F. Scott Fitzgerald. Also selected authors of Fantasy, and Mystery.

First Date
I like to go to a restaurant or a play. We may meet at a pub, or perhaps at the movies and I am always open to creative ideas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PartnerForLifeandLove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married