49erhawks: looking for someone interesting
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cedar rapids, Iowa
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
49erhawks is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
electric motor mechanic


dating
bulls game dec. 2010






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
i find this part very hard. well here it goes.

my name is trent. i am somewhat shy with new people. I like to watch sports mostly hawkeye football and basketball, the san francisco 49ers, and chicago bulls. sometimes i will go tailgating in iowa city maybe go to a kernels or roughriders game. i'm pretty excited about the cedar rapids titans can't wait till i can make it to a game. i'm laid back tired of drama sometimes go out to eat or go to a bar for a while usually just to play some pool i usually just spend time with friends playing games or watching sports or movies in my free time. i mostly listen to rock music but depending on the day i could be listening to aerosmith or disturbed or daughtry sometimes some eminem. i like to watch movies mostly action, comedy, or horror. grilling out it seems like is usually how my saturdays end up in summer and its always a good time with some great friends.

First Date
dont really have any preference


Mail Settings
To send a message to 49erhawks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke