BossMa: A weak man can't love a strong woman.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montpelier, Virginia
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
BossMa wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
PSA: I do not live in VA, though I do plan on moving there.

I am 26 and have lived in Vermont for about three years now. I find it extremely boring by cannot deny that the school system and communities are incomparable. With that being said I am a proud single mother of a 5 year old boy. I am a licensed cosmetologist, one that prefers nails over hair :). I am also trained in Culinary Arts. I love to cook! I took time off of work to give my attention to my son after a hard couple of years of being getting through out school and working this past year. I now devote my time to my son and his school. Also I work with an orginization to spread awareness on the importance of early childhood care and education. I would like to eventually go back to school for some kind of social work! I love my BLACK men. I am the youngest of 4. Yes I'm a brat :) No you cannot see more pictures, but you can feel free to follow me on Instagram BosMa12. If your a "rapper" I'm probably going to ignore you.

Ps. DO NOT ask me about my ass.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BossMa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 31.