SitcomAddict: Looking for my Tony Montana
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clearwater, Florida
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
SitcomAddict wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Admin Analyst


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I quit a good job of 8 years at The Walt Disney Studios to move here from Los Angeles for the beaches and cost of living. I am honest and am looking for an honest man. I am not looking for a womanizer or someone with a personality disorder. If you're looking for a maid or for someone you can control, look elsewhere. If you hate women or have a fear of commitment, next! I don't want to have kids. I love sitcoms. I am agnostic. I like tiki and Irish bars. I'm a night owl. If you wake up early on weekends, don't watch TV, don't drink, believe in a god, hang out at Starbucks, hate cats, prefer hip hop or country music, and are a gym rat, we don't have much in common. I am a jeans, not a dress, type of girl. And, I'm looking for an equal and healthy relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A local dive bar that I haven't been to. And, I don't drink coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SitcomAddict you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.