Age: 44
Age: 37
pikake_no_more: HERE FISHY FISHY....
Non-smoker with Average body type
Lodi, California
44 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
pikake_no_more Wants a relationship
Graduate degree
Flower Sniffer


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Hello, my name is Dawn, Im 43 years young, successful, happy & a single mom of an 14yr old boy. I have never been married and have been single for a few years now. I am now actively looking for a BF :) I definetely do not NEED a BF but feel it is a good time to share my life with someone special.

I like a fun guy that doesnt take things too serious in life, who can laugh at himself & also handle himself as a man, good with his hands & is kid friendly.

I love camping, cooking, wines, getting together with friends, traveling, reading, shooting, going to the beach, exploring, etc.
Im a passionate person and am looking for an honest man thats knows how to treat a lady. I love to have a good time but also know when its time to get real. Im a mom already & am not looking to make anymore babies ;)

MUST have good hygeine...including nice WHITE teeth & fresh breath, nice body, funny, successful, nice guy (no bad boys please) likes kids & cats, loves to travel & is spontaneous (no prudes please), cant be a holy roller or a sport-a-holic
Please be honest about all of the above before chatting with me. PS>>>I know my friends are cute,,but please dont email me asking about them,,Ill simply delete you.

First Date
A quick 15 minute meet & greet first. I would hate for either of us to be uncomfortable for any longer than that ;)