Ash86: Hello everyone :-)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Oxnard, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Ash86 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I would really like to meet someone real. Someone who can be themselves and isn't afraid to say things how they are. I have always really liked tall, handsome guys with a good sense of humor. When I say handsome I should mention that I don't want a prissy guy who thinks he is gods gift to women...haha those kind of guys just ruin their appearance with their attitudes. I like a manly man who will work on my car or build me something...not someone who takes lots of shirtless pictures to show off his abs and talk about how successful and amazing he is online. I think it makes a man so much more attractive if he is humble and doesn't let things go to his head.
I enjoy meeting new people, boating, music, movies, the beach, nice dinners and traveling. Also just being spontaneous and checking things out. I consider myself to be a very honest and loyal person so I hope you are too.

First Date
Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ash86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married