lcamy9: Easy to be with woman seeks companion for dating
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
lcamy9 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Legal Secretary/Word Processor


dating
April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About LInellen
About you: You are a man who is honest; has a sense of humor; enjoys good conversation; outdoor activities and nature in general; likes music and definitely still enjoys romance.

About me: I enjoy life-long learning and good conversation; reading and participating in book clubs; volunteer work; outdoor activities like exploring the wonders of nature by walking on the beach and on trails in the woods and camping; music at festivals as well as small venues; spending quality time with friends and family and last, but not least romance in my life. At home I enjoy spending time with my animals with a good book in hand with music playing in the background especially jazz or blues. For exercise in the summer I swim most mornings; most any time of the year I enjoy walking (especially with a companion); and also a recombinant bike at home.

First Date
Coffee and/or a walk - First dates are opportunities to find out if there are mutual interests, likes, dislikes and to get a sense of what a person is really like, and if there is chemistry there initially--all the better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lcamy9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 58
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.