Yellow_Bonee: Follow Me On Instagram @glamorous_bronze
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Black hair
Intent
Yellow_Bonee is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About shay
Well let me start off saying my name is Shanae , &&* i'm mixed with black white and native american , very family oriented , I'm a SF Niners fan && Los Angeles Lakers Fan, I Absolutely Love Basketball , I'm not your average female Im actually doing something with my life , I have an Educational Background i Graduated one Vocational College As a Medical Assistant But Not Certified yet , Im Currently Back In school Furthing My Education To get my degree in Nursing , Full Time Student Plus I Work Part Time in Retail , I Looovveee Music , Its The Key To My Heart , I Love How Certain Music Styles And or Lyrics Tells a Story .. Im Loving , Caring And i Have a Great Personality .. Im Happy With Life Right Now but I Am Currently Looking For Someone To complete Me , Love Me For Me And Not What He Wants Me To Be , Looking For some one I can Grow to Love.... If You Would Like to know more about me feel free to message me because if I write my Life story here we would have nothing to talk about .. (:
Kik : CaramelBeautyy92

First Date
Going out to dinner or a movie