dozier79
Age: 47
Dating
Popeye_TNSM: Up For Grabs!- One, USED Boyfriend!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pensacola, Florida
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with No hair
Intent
Popeye_TNSM is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Teacher/Captain







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Weight trainingCombat martial arts and riding motorcycles

About Me
Up For Grabs!- One, USED Boyfriend! High mileage but runs great! Some damage, but mostly repaired. A little tlc and would make a dependable daily driver. Free- to the right person.

I have been married for about 24 of my 49 years. Dating exclusively or engaged for about another 6. My longest relationship being 20+ years, and I have been faithful in every one. I would be faithful to you, as well, if we make a commitment. I have been divorced since November of 2010.

My degree is in Drafting/Design Technology which I was employed gainfully as an architectural draftsman for over a decade. I have 2 teaching certificates and have taught classes from juco to elementary. I have a 100 ton masters, skipper’s license, and have operated various vessels from the coast of Louisiana to The Florida Keys.

Bottom line, I'm just looking for a companion, friend etc.

My profile pic was taken in July of 2012. I’m a little leaner and a lot less tan, plus my facial hair has changed a bit, but other than that, pretty much the same.

Interested? Holla back.

First Date
Whatever floats your boat!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Popeye_TNSM you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be married