Annsherri83
Age: 46
Long term
GirlNextDoor1228: Relax, enjoy the ride...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Huntington, New York
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
GirlNextDoor1228 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Utility







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Always try to find the beauty in our surroundings.

Travel, cycling, boating, swimming, ice skating, gardening, photography, or spending the day in NYC, I am passionate about creating new memories that will last a lifetime. I used to ski and play tennis often, but my current workout routines involve cycling and walking.

Many of the attached pics are from a trip to London and Paris (March 2013) with my college BFF and her daughter. Despite the wind and frigid temps, we had an awesome time. So glad I packed a down coat, just in case.

Since I believe that shared interests and common experiences are important in forming a relationship, please be between the ages of 50 and 60 to reply.

Life is best when shared. If you have the time and desire to create lasting memories, I would love to hear from you.

If anything on your profile is not accurate, please disclose upon first contact.

First Date
Dinner in a quiet cafe.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GirlNextDoor1228 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.