GreenEyedCharmer: Can I Charm You With My Green Eyes?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Milpitas, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
GreenEyedCharmer isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Executive Management







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
**** I just noticed how the above makes it sound like I'm looking for 1 night stands.... It's not that I'm afraid of a commitment, I'm just open to see what happens..... Just sayin'


I'm easy going....prefer to be Drama FREE!

Originally I set up this account to help a friend find love. I'm not sure about online dating but I'm open minded and hope I don't attract any serial killers! = ). I love to laugh and have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I can be serious when needed but I find you can't (or shouldn't be) serious all the time.

I'm a survivor of sorts. I had an aggressive cancer years ago (free and clear today) so I tend to look at things differently. I worked very hard for many years to get far in a male dominated profession but now a days I try not to sweat the small stuff. You just never know what life has in store, but try to have fun doing it!
I love to smile and even better making people smile. It's kind of a pay it forward kind of thing!!!!

I'm quite an Investigator (professionally) so I prefer no games or lies. Also no serious law breakers... I mean we all speed, just no bank robbers or murderers... Kinda that serial killer phobia kickin in, sorry! = )

I am honest and loyal. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to lunch / dinner, movies, museums or for long walks / hikes! If you have a dog lets meet at Fort Funston! I've recently gotten back into photography, so lets go take some scenic photos!!!! I am also a member of the SF Zoo.

I love sports, huge Red Sox fan (HUGE!) but enjoy any sport, baseball, football, basketball, hockey. I like all types of music... Top 40, pop, R&B, soul, some hip hop, rock, 80's, new wave...old wave and some country. Even a lil classical, helps me when I'm stressed at work. I like all types of movies but I'm drawn to Comedies & Thrillers. Yes, I'm a reality show Junkie! Big Brother is my FAV! I also like history channels, A&E, TruTv, ID Channel... And I'm obsessed with Sherlock!

I'm looking for the male version of the song"Somebody" from DM... If you know it that's extra points!!!!

Send me a message and let's chat!!!

~ XO Shannon

First Date
A get to know each other over coffee or drinks is best. They say love comes when your not looking and you can never have to many friends!!! = )