lilbitduh
Age: 29
Dating
Slmoore2012: "Be as you wish to seem"~Socrates
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Concord, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
Slmoore2012 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I got my bachelor's degree in Sociology/Psychology and am currently working as a client services rep; however, I plan on pursuing a degree in laboratory science.

I am strong, independent, fairly rebellious, loving, loyal, very intelligent, and honest.


A little more about me:

-I love to learn different languages and hope to travel the world.

-I love music! Nearly everything from Breaking Benjamin to Michael Buble.

-I play the guitar and drums.

-love, love, love kickboxing!

-I'm sarcastic, yet silly. I sometimes joke in movie/tv context...Bazinga! Lol

-Hardcore SF Giants fan!

-I am Christian, with strong faith.

I'm a pretty open book, so have a question? Just ask, but keep it RESPECTFUL...

First Date
I'm very practical and I believe nothing can last unless there is a foundation of friendship first. I would start things off as friends, meeting for drinks or coffee, and let things progress naturally...No pressure, & no attempt to force something to work that just won't.