Bigbeauty1988: big and beautifull
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Marion, California
27 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
Bigbeauty1988 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Night Owl
stay at home mother


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Ashley
I am a stay at home mother to twins a boy and girl i enjoy spending time with my family they are my number one prority i plan on going back to school.I am hoping to find some new friends and see were it goes from there if you can't accept me for my weight then dont messege me im looking for something real im not here to play games. Im a kick back loving person so if you like what you see message me.

First Date
i like surprises....................................................................................please don't message me for stupid sh*tyou wanna talk then lets talk don't judge me cause im overweight if you don't like it then don't look at my page. im down to earth and just wanna kick it and get to know you

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bigbeauty1988 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married