kopese: I am how stella got her groove back
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
kopese is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Porsche mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Pepe
Hello-thanks for looking. Been extremely busy re-modeling the house and barn that I have. I I'm goal oriented, love to travel, have many hobbies, love to read and write, play guitar, work on vintage automobiles and motorcycles- and listen to my vinyl collection. Im a big music fan. Love the Beatles and the Stones. Especially the songs you don't hear on the radio over and ober and over again.... I would hope to meet someone that has similar intrests. I speak a little bit of spanish also. Draw your on conclusion from the photos you see-and just drop me a line and I will try to answer any questions. Good Luck out there and have fun fishing......

First Date
coffee or drink, ice-cream and a walk, nothing to get worked up about.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kopese you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.