kablexx
Age: 41
Long term
darcman1979
Age: 35
Long term
newpiece2: onward and upward
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Maple ridge, British Columbia
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
newpiece2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Construction Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello,

Where to start? I take care of myself, eating and living a healthy lifestyle, keeping physically fit, enjoy life to the fullest and try to keep things (life) simple and humorous. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy travelling, especially to warm places with sunny beaches. I have 3 great kids, full grown, that I enjoy spending time with doing fun activities.

I am looking for someone who has a great smile, can make me smile, takes care of themselves, likes to be adventurous, is easygoing and has a great sense of humour that can also make me laugh.

I enjoy good conversation, am a good listener. A good first date would be to go for a coffee or even better, some sushi, and see where things go from there.

Good luck and happy fishing. Have a great day... :D

First Date
Go for Coffee, a walk or some sushi .. See where it goes from there


Mail Settings
To send a message to newpiece2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 37 and 45.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.