matt2587_coun
Age: 27
Dating
BayAreaEvan925: Trying some different baits here...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Walnut creek, California
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
BayAreaEvan925 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Union Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Evan
Well, im not very good at talking about myself but here goes... My name is Evan. Im just kinda checking out this site to see whats out there. My friend told me about the site... Im an open minded, pretty chill type of guy. I was born and raised in the bay area 925. To me life is all about having fun and enjoying our time as much as possible. Life is too short to be unhappy or not have fun! My family and friends mean a lot to me. I only surround myself with honest, fun, good people who have my back. I work for a great union doing big construction jobs, and i love what i do. I try to stay busy doing stuff that I have fun doing every day. I listen to all different types of music. I really dont have any one type of anything id say, im very diverse in everything i do. Looking for someone that knows how to have fun, open minded, and not too serious all the time. So lets get to know eachother then see where it goes from there!

First Date
Im really up for anything...maybe get a drink or a bite to eat somewhere, or somthing fun like mini golf, play pool or bowling and see how much we enjoy eachothers company =)