Occjerry
Age: 44
Dating
seville37: longterm; any good ones left???
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Temple, Texas
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
seville37 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
manager


dating
me and my bike






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
i like a lot of things such as tv, movies, camping, hunting. im looking for someone to talk to and be my best friend. someone who secure with themselves and doesnt do drama. im a manager and have always been in some type of management. ive run gas station, and have worked in grocery store. i like all kinds of music from rock to country. hank william j, johnny cash, kid rock are some favorites. im not here for games, just trying to find cool person to be with. i like outdoors, driving along dirt roads, but like just sitting watching a movie also. im pretty much up for anything. i love cooking, testing things to eat, lol. i dont really use recipes, but most of the time what i cook is great. it doesnt matter what size you are, im not into toothpicks anyway. lol i like most everyone, and and can be blunt also; sometimes to a fault. i speak my mind. lets go out catch a movie or get a drink, and have a good time. :)

First Date
a daytime date, or watch a movie, eat, talk, or whatever suits us...


Mail Settings
To send a message to seville37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 26
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married