Rascarl: I wanna be your Ford Cortina
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Cold spring, New York
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Rascarl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Network Engineer


dating
1/3/2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Carl
I read somewhere that all women want a poet on a motorcycle. Well...

I'm not that.

I am witty, energetic, responsible, adventurous, sincere, fun, open, music lover, beach bum, honest, a computer geek, snowboarder, tattooed, left handed, good cook, bad dish washer, handy, articulate, literate, mathematically challenged, curious, fairly content, and mostly attentive.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You should message me if:

- You would like to go out soon.
- You would like to chat and see if we get along.
- You are a former or current nerd, metal head or punk rocker.
- You would like to go snowboarding.
- You have seen me on the train and have made the connection.
- You like what you've just read.
- You've got a a hankerin' otherwise.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rascarl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.