fjm24: Sense of humor a must.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Madison., Wisconsin
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
fjm24 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Just ask.







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
Trying new thingsMeeting new people and working out and trying anything new

About Me
I recently am moving to Madison (2-01-14) and don't know too many ppl so I'm looking for friends and to meet the one along the way.
I'm am a hard working single father that is looking for someone that wants the same thing out of life as I do.
I'm into working out regularly, movies, going to the beach, camp fires, trying anything new, meeting new people, and being there for my friends. Music? Just depends on my mood and what im doing. I listen to almost everything. German metal when I work out, country when im doing construction and Tom Petty when I cook. Hey. It works for me. :) I value my kids above everything in my life. I
work a lot and am with my kids a lot so it is hard to meet someone ( Hence why we are both here). Im into tattoos and piercings. I think that's very sexy but not a must. Im super nice, respectful, and take care of myself so I would expect the same of you. No high school pictures. Plz be up to date. I love to laugh and make people laugh so a good sense of humor might be handy. If you have read all this and are still here best off just messaging me. I always reply. TTY soon..

First Date
A movie is not a good way to get to know someone.
So I would have to say meeting for Dinner/Supper some where nice.
A quiet bar for a drink is a good way to loosen up and still get time to talk.
I'm easy going. What ever.