aflo78212: Gentleman Entertainer of Leisure :-)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
aflo78212 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Hotel Industry

On my way to the San Diego Chargers vs Oakland Raiders game 11/16/2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am about enjoying what life has to offer.......I enjoy nature......I enjoy to laugh and to make others to laugh as humor is important to me......I have 2 dogs, Rudo and Maya. They're both Mexicans....just saying :-) I like to play golf, going fishing, road trips....long and short as I like to see and visit different places in between.....nutrition is also important to me....I've done away with bad a result I've lost around 60 lbs the last 5 months....what else would you like to know? All you have to do is ask.........thanks for reading. Cheers :-)

First Date
Meet for a coffee or a drink, Listen to some Live Music, dinner and a movie, Picnic at a park or all of the above :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to aflo78212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke