1dtrain: I BET I CAN MAKE YOU SMILE !
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
1dtrain Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Rehabilitation Specialist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I WORK HARD AND PLAY HARD !I was raised by my mom and grandmother and was taught how to be very respectful towards women. I work for the San Diego Unified School District with a focus on kids in special ed. I coach a high school and semi pro football team here in San Diego. I have two beautiful daughters ages 21 and 18 that i am very proud of. My favorite hobby is karaoke. I love to sing , dance , and debate interesting topics. Late night trips to the beach for good quiet conversations are great.I love a good road trip. Especially to Las Vegas. You get to learn alot about a person while making that drive.
I love to travel and i have been to some beautiful places and beaches. Mazatlan, Cabo, Haiti , Ochos Rio Jamaica , The Caymen Islands, St. Lucia ect..My goal is to fill up my passport with as many destinations as i can and take incredible pics once i'm there
. I love Italian and Chinese food. However, Sushi is slowly climbing up the food chart ! Lol. I love to laugh. My two favorite comedians are Chris Rock and Lisa Lampanelli .

I listen well during a conversation because what you have to say is important to me .I am pretty easy going and have no problem compromising but i can also take the lead and let you relax.While watching t.v. or listening to music, I can give you the best foot massage you have ever had ! These things and more make up who i am. If I sound interesting to you and you are curious to know more, contact me .I look forward to hearing from you ...

First Date
I believe the foundation to a good relationship is to build a healthy friendship first. With that being said , I really want to get to know you on that level. The first date should be someplace public . I won't ask to go to your house or invite you to mine. That is not proper for this stage of getting to know each other. A nice happy hour would work well i think. Hopefully, not too crowded as I would like to actually hear what you have to say.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1dtrain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke