mes6905: hi there :)
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San jose, California
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Leo
Intent
mes6905 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Public Service


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hi there :) thanks for checking out my profile out. A little about me:I am a single parent with one child. My priority is always family first; that being said-my child is a bit older now and needing a little less of my time thus granting me a few hours during the week to go out for a bit and make new friends.I am a bit on the shy and quiet side- but just ask me-I'll sing like a canary once I'm comfortable with you. I am a good listener and a very loyal friend. The things that I enjoy the most are spending time with my family, dancing, listening to music (mostly R&B, top 40, country,and spanish music) or watching movies (comedies, action, suspense but not horror those are just too scary) on quiet nights.

good luck with the POF search :)




First Date
ideal first date: Hmmm I would say going for a walk or a cup of café.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mes6905 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:34 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75