effdis: Hey there.
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Gray hair
Intent
effdis wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
cat walker


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hi,

Here's some things to know;
I'm mostly just looking for some interesting people to hang out with, not much else, no expectations. (I'm not looking for hook-ups or **** buddies.) I'm really not good at small talk (I try to be though), I'm much better at talking about big ideas, big passions, big goals, big plans. I'm pretty easy going and chill and looking for someone to hang with that's likewise.

I'm passionate about music, film, and theatre. So most of my hobbies include usually at least one of these subjects. I'm most interested in getting to know people who like to use creativity towards something. Like creating music, writing a story, making a film, producing art.

I dig traveling, meeting new people, positive vibes, good times, and lots of laughing and/or smiling. I work full time and try to keep myself busy. (ie: not always free) I'm free-spirited, open-minded, I like to explore and always dig a good adventure. That said, I'm awkward as **** and will without a doubt be terribly shy and awkward the first time we meet. If you can get past that we'll have a great time.








Mail Settings
To send a message to effdis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter