mclovin4ulove
Age: 32
Dating
donnatkb30: A diamond in the rough.....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Eastvale, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
donnatkb30 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Personal Trainer and Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Donna
Hi there. I'm Donna, and I am a fun, feisty, athletic woman. Well, people say I'm fun. I'm not like other girls. I don't care about crap like purses and shoes (although i do clean up pretty nice). I'm super down to earth. and not a girly girl. I like to work out, eat, and play outdoors. I'd like to meet my partner in crime, someone I can laugh with and really just enjoy spending time with.

That being said, I work at the gym, teaching Turbo Kick Boxing, nike training club classes and circuit training classes,as well as personal training clients. therefore, I work out 7 days a week. It would be cool if I could meet a guy that also enjoys going to the gym too, then we could go together.
I am a good girl. I don't lie, and I don't cheat. I will tell you just like it is. Some people don't like that, but I'd definitely rather be an ***hole than a liar. I'm super down to earth, so I'm easy to get along with. I'm also very loyal. I'm the kind of person that you can always count on. I also a people person, since my job requires me to be that way :)

I have one child, a son that is 9. He is super cool, and dad is pretty much not in the picture and not an issue at all.

I'm on here because I work way too damn much, and between work, gym, and school, I don't have the time, or energy, to go out and meet people.

I'm pretty smart, so it would be cool if you were smart too. That way we can have intellectual conversations.

I do not want some casual hook up, nor do I want to date someone that is dating a bunch of other people. I would like to find one person with whom I can share my life with. I do hope to find him soon! Please don't be a liar. If there's anything I can't stand, it's a liar. Just be straight, and we won't ever have any problems!

I want to date someone that lives kinda local, because I don't want to have to drive 30-45 minutes or for you to have to drive see each other.

Alright. Now stop being lame and message me already.
I think I gave a lot of info, but feel free to ask for more

First Date
Maybe something casual, like coffee or something, just to see if we like each other. If we do, we can plan something more in depth for our second meeting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to donnatkb30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter