BeachBlondie007: Looking for that "butterfly" feeling
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
East bay, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
BeachBlondie007 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Health Care


dating
Yep, I was saying "cheese"!! 09/2011






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Are you interested in someone who . . .
Is very romantic, outgoing, an awesome kisser, likes PDA's, very funny, very social and has lots of friends, loves to travel, knows the difference between loving and smothering, likes to snow ski, water ski, surf, roller blade, mountain bike, go hiking, good listener, going to sporting events, concerts, has just the right amount of a "bad girl", trustworthy, believes in treating all people & animals with kindness and respect, enjoys nice wine, cars - did I say fast cars? My life is very busy - both my kids play in Division 1/Premier sports - so I am traveling all over the place - but I LOVE IT and am very proud of their accomplishments. BUT that doesn't mean that I wouldn't have time for that special someone. I just choose other ways of keeping busy for the time being. I am very outgoing so no need to feel that you have to stick right by my side, however, with the right chemistry hopefully that is where we will BOTH want to be!

I am interested in someone who . . .
Can make me melt with their kisses, won't sit in the car while I shop, is a good listener, is a gentlemen & opens doors, likes to have fun but still be responsible, follows thru with things, is able to put the needs of someone else before their own, remembers important things/dates, keeps in shape and living a healthy lifestyle but not a "gym rat", has the depth, confidence, integrity & wisdom to not be that "player" kinda guy; understands the "life" of a working mom that has 2 children (50% of the time) - to be able to look at that as an asset and not a deficit!

*Important*- Your pictures must be current! Also - Not looking for a drawn out "text-chat" thing & call me old fashioned, but I actually like to meet real people. We write a few notes to each other & if things seem to click, then maybe exchange numbers, talk a bit and then decide if a face to face is going to happen - then grab a coffee or drink somewhere. Would prefer not to waste hours & hours between the notes back & forth and phone calls and have the face to face meeting be very unsuccessful - wow, did I already go thru that one!!!
If the chemistry is there that's great & if it's not, that's 100% Totally OK too, but we won't know unless we actually meet.

First Date
I think the first date should be something where you meet for a coffee, or a drink to see if there is any potential "chemistry" for the both of us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BeachBlondie007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.