rah5402: Sucker for a good smile or cute pup!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint croix falls/ forest lake, Wisconsin
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
rah5402 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Bank telller

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
About me... well lets see, I bought my first house a few years back and I'm still just LOVING have my own place and being able to make improvements!! I've made a good dent in the 'home to-do list,' I now have a wall up for a actual laundry room! (yep, I hate hanging and mudding sheet rock!) Still a bit of things left on the list, hoping toit get a few more of em crossed off this summer. Also, I rescued a cute and now spoiled pup; she is about 3 years old, Boxer-American bull dog mix, Lexie. I'm so smitten with her its ridiculous!

I like to think that I'm a decently laid back, go with the flow person. I'm also a pretty independent, up beat, no drama type of girl. I enjoy a good night in but a fun night out is always awesome. I enjoy bonfires, and hanging with friends, I'm also a BIG movie person!

In the summer I try to get out on the Saint Croix River, kayaking and camping, although it never seems to be as much as I would like. I work as a teller in a bank, in Forest Lake, and I am still in school, and I now have my first degree (in office management) and another two not too far behind all business admin related.

First Date

Mail Settings
To send a message to rah5402 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 32.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.