manny0077: I like cheese...and scotch!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Thunder bay, Ontario
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Aries with No hair
Intent
manny0077 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
About me: I am respectful, funny, charming (i have been told), patient, ambitious, mature, a vegetarian, a terrible story teller and have a horrible sense of direction. I work full time and run my own business which keeps me pretty busy. I love my family and friends as well as travelling anywhere and everywhere.

About you: easy going, funny, mature, confident, intelligent, attractive, likes to have fun but is not a party girl and most of all have a good heart.

Not looking for games or long and drawn out email conversations. Just looking for something more out of life other than work.

If you want to know more than do not be shy to ask.

Favourite quotes:

"Seek respect not attention, it lasts longer" - Unknown

"The greatest tragedy of our world is that some lives are deemed more important than others" - Unknown

Be smart...be safe...good luck!!

First Date
casual


Mail Settings
To send a message to manny0077 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke