Tallnhoutx: HEY!!!! Stop doing that!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nw houston, Texas
Details
57 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
Tallnhoutx is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
real estate investing-- mechanical inspections







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
STOP READING ALL THESE OTHER PROFILES! Dont you know all these other guys still live -w- their mothers. Now that's not what you want, Is it?. If you want a descent, hard working, honest, moral guy that keeps his promises, and always puts the seat down then we need to meet .I come from a large close family (4 brothers). I have 2 great kids son 23 and daughter 28 and 2 grandkids. I like to have fun and take trips even if it's just a day trip in the country. I like to go dancing occasionally. I like older rock and roll music and also older country, with a little bit of jazz thrown in every now and then. I use to be part of the Big Brother/Big Sister org. i also do charity work occasionally. I'm not much of a bar/club person but do go sometimes with my friends. I do have some really great friends. I'm a very handy guy to have around--seriously--I can fix anything. I am definately a man of honesty and integrity.....I like to go to church and most of my friends I met at church. I'm ready to meet my last date...I am an interesting fun guy and your friends and family will like me,.... Do you like motorcycle riding in the countryside? well I do have a motorcycle but I'm loosing interest in it.......sorry....better hurry.

If you like going to festivals, cooking together, movies, visiting family and friends ,rides in the country then lets get movin..


, I'm actually one great guy, I work hard, I love my mother and I have nice shoes and even come with a money back guarantee..................(must have receipt)......

I am really attracted to happy fun loving women, Of course physical attraction is a (must)...

I believe that two people absolutely must be best friends which means that they have many more things in common than not.


I am truly seeking my very BEST friend for a serious relationship.

I like to discuss issues but dont like to argue,. I'm expecting to meet a great lady on this site and have a bright future -w- her.

I am definately a conservative person and need to meet the same.



PLEASE PLEASE, Dont let the fact that I look exactly like Brad Pitt intimidate you........you will get use to it.........:)

First Date
Actually the first date will have to be a Starbucks coffee date. 1 hr. TOPS... for both of our sake..

After we get to know each other, I really like cooking a meal at home together. I actually like to cook, and am pretty good at it.........


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tallnhoutx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 46 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke