myboy143: Does everyone live in Connecticut??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Patchogue, New York
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
myboy143 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm not into the bar/club scene anymore so I figure I'd give this a shot. I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, funny, silly, smart, and loves to talk and laugh. Someone who enjoys and appreciates life and is not afraid of commitment. Someone who enjoys going out as much as staying home just relaxing, watching tv and enjoying each others company.

I have a 11yr old son who keeps me busy, absolute perfect little boy. I love to travel. I was fortunate enough to have the opportunity to go the Italy for 2 weeks and it was amazing! Other favorite places include the Bahamas, Cancun, Vegas, San Diego & Florida (Hey, who doesn't like Disney...) I like to try new resturants but by far my favorite is a good steak house with a extensive wine selection. I enjoy heading into the city, whether it be to catch a show, hit a great resturant or even just walk around and take in everything it has to offer. I'm a big sports nut and enjoy going to games in person. I just started to play golf recently and try to get out atleast once a week. Love going to the movies.

That's it for now...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for dinner, talk & get to know one another and see what we have in common.

Mail Settings
To send a message to myboy143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.