wrad8679: I am Jacks complete lack of suprise
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort collins, Colorado
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Black hair
Intent
wrad8679 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Student


dating
latest 8/27/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Billy
I would like to precede this by stating that I am probably not the man for you, statistically. I do not watch sports, drive a big truck, or follow other unilateral male idiosyncrasies, apart from engineering and fighting, which both have a base in practicality. Don't assume that I don't like sports. I love sports, I just prefer to save the living vicariously for when I can no longer move my limbs, and I have better things to do with my time than watching someone else have fun.

I've never thought of myself an overt environmentalist, but I am seeing now by comparison that I am. I am into sustainable agriculture, permaculture, aquaponics, alternate energy methods, and i'm always researching new methods to reduce my carbon footprint and those of others. I'm not granola like 90% of what i've seen here wearing north face, flip-flops, and have multitudes of pictures of all the 14'ers i've climbed. I'm the guy wearing all black, rocking a mohawk who stops to pick up litter, with an agenda on his mind. I take a very practical approach to life and what I can do to help this planet survive.

I'm an INTJ, and apparently a good match for me is an ENFP

I'm in school at the moment, and will be for a while.

Also, i've opted not to date for a while and focus fully on my studies, but never say never...