Age: 35
Hang out
darrenmotivation13: balancing things with hard work and good times
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Duluth, Georgia
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black Scorpio with Black hair
darrenmotivation13 Wants a relationship
Associates degree
computer electronics engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  

About Darren14
I'm a computer electronics engineer I enjoy the work I do and appreciate the people I work with. My job includes going on films sets in the area to repair or attend to equipment that the crews are having problems with-yes it's an amazing experience to be in the mist of live filming. I'll get my bachelors degree this summer and begin my master's towards the beginning of next year. I enjoy going to school and learning, even when I'm on semester break I still remain studious, which has opened up many wonderful opportunities for me .Also I tutor math( which is a passion) and like seeing others learn. On top of my main job i have my own side business where i repair computers or anything electronics based. Be more than welcomed to check out my webpage Lackey Engineering Innovations I'd appreciate it. On my spare I enjoy working out (very important for us to take care ourselves right?) and I was a personal trainer before i got into was nice seeing people set goals, work hard at them, and after some time being happy with their results-that was the aspect that was thrilling to me. I realize spare time is important to enjoy especially after a long work week.The area has many different things to get into: nice restaurants, live music and shows, enjoying sports- there's always events going on. So just be you I am the last to try to judge anyone at the end of the day we all want to live a good life right?