rjs7529: seriously looking for future
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Crafton, Pennsylvania
Details
57 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
rjs7529 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Plumber Foreman







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
WoodworkingMotorcyclingMaking beltbuckles walking

About Me
Hello,I'm interested in finding a woman that enjoys life & wants to learn & grow together,creating a loving & beneficial relationship together. I think it's important to care about a person for what & who they are,not the material or financial things that often become the focus.I am seeking to meet a passionate woman & to accept her the way she is;as I hope to be accepted for who I am as well. Too often people set their sites on changing someone & often that creates a strain on the relationship! Enough of the personal,mushy stuff! I enjoy riding my Harley & would enjoy someone with the same passion. I also enjoy walking Montour Trails , sharing a bottle of wine over good conversation , dining out , grilling out , cooking in together , entertaining with friends and relatives , snuggling , romance , & striving to make my partner feel needed ,wanted ,& special !
Interested?

First Date
A nice dinner,then a walk on Mount Washington holding hands,& enjoying the view


Mail Settings
To send a message to rjs7529 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 61.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.