trybdad: Just looking for good times
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Aquarius with Grey
trybdad is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
I am an outgoing guy just looking for someone to hang out with and see where things go for now. But am also looking for a long term relationship. Good sense of humor. I like going out to dinner and movies and clubs but also enjoy a quiet evening at home with a good cooked meal and snuggling on the couch. I also enjoy an occasional hike, long drives, and walks on the beach. Happiness is more of who you are with than what you are doing. It is time to enjoy life and all that there is to offer. And I am looking for that special someone to share it all with.Have traveled some and look forward to traveling more. I have been to Vegas, Detroit, Philly, Tampa, LA. Of these I would say Vegas and Philly were the best. Vegas for the entertainment factor and Philly for the rich history. Would love to go to either of these places again with someone special!!

First Date
Sitting and enjoying a coffee and each others company, a day of mini golf and go carts, dinner and a movie..