Cludolff: Live, laugh, love...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cranberry twp/wexford, Pennsylvania
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Cludolff Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
ME: I was raised with old school values, manners, and being a gentleman! You know, opening the door for a lady, taking ur hat off in someone's home, eating w/ur mouth closed, all that stuff. I hope to find someone with the similar values!

MY BACKGROUND: I'm a single dad of a 11yo boy. He is everything to me!!! I love spending time w/ my family and friends! People that know me would say I'm fun, funny, sarcastic, & a great people-person! I have 3 sisters, 1 brother and 13 nieces/nephews! (and I'm The fav of all the aunts and uncles... Haha) So family is big to me! I like trying new things, exploring the country, the great outdoors, quads, horses, fishing, hiking, skiing, etc... I also like places like NYC! So much to do! I could ride quads all day and then catch a good broadway show to cap the night off! Plus my bro lives in NYC and manages for a broadway show, so he always hooks me up! A weekend in NYC is always a good time. I really like going to listen to any local bands too. They opened Jergel's like 2 min from my house and they always have a good band to listen to! As for my work, I'm very fortunate as I have a great job in this horrible economy! I manage a 1st tier support center for a global, banking technology company, and I love it! I work like 50-60 hrs a week but always have my weekends off!

WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: I'd really like to find someone that wants a loving guy who will put his woman first. I'm not saying it has to be all serious right away, I just want someone who wants to date and c where it goes. Someone I can enjoy life with! This world has so many great things to see, to do, lets experience it together! Also, and not that u must have this, but I love a woman with tattoos! Idk why I like it so much, other than it looking sexy! It's definitely an extra bonus!

Anything else u wanna know, just ask me...

First Date
Im all for doing something fun or different where u can really experience each other's personality, but dinner or drinks will work too! As long as we go somewhere we can interact and get to know each other! Def no movie... Can't talk!