90247mystic
Age: 37
Dating
howwesea: Worth a try...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Burbank, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
howwesea Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
health / fitness







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Let's see... I am pretty active and love being outdoors doing a variety of activities. But I also clean up very well and enjoy… The theater, Arts, Music, lazy days watching sports, good restaurants, cooking etc… I am not an extreme person; I try to find a balance in my life with everything.

I would consider myself fun loving and good natured. I have goals and ambitions mostly in regards to health / fitness and helping people. But I have others as well.

I am entering a new chapter in my life as my daughter is going off to college. So I decided to be open to giving this online dating thing a shot. I think it would be great to meet someone I have things in common with but also someone who has differences that inspire and challenge me ( in a good way ) of course. ;~)


Mail Settings
To send a message to howwesea you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married