Designchic8: :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rehoboth, Massachusetts
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Designchic8 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

January 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
A little about me...

I'm most comfortable barefoot.
I love being outside.
Spring is my favorite season. Fall is my second favorite.
I always have music playing and love to dance and/or sing along (wherever I happen to be)
Besides the things listed above I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things (restaurants, food, wine tastings, outdoor events,
art galleries, etc.)
There is so much I haven't experienced yet, and I'm eager to try everything once.

I have 4 wonderful children. The older two are in college and the younger two live with me half the week and their father the other half. I have a very amicable relationship with my ex. We were together for 25 years and he is a really good dad, it was just time for me to move on.

Things I don't like...

Prejudice (every person or situation needs to be judged on it's own merits)
Smokers breathe (Yuck!)
Country music
Cantelope...just saying

I am a strong and confident woman with a great life. I have a wonderful group of friends and an amazing family. I own my own home and have a great job that I enjoy. I enjoy spending time with positive people. Life is too short for Drama and Negativity. I'm looking to meet someone who is stable in their life, confident, open minded and adventurous. I'm always into making new friends but I'm ultimately looking for a long term relationship

First Date
Let's decide together

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Designchic8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke