jerredt123: No Bad Days
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Junction city, Oregon
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
jerredt123 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
yes







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well,.. Im a good man with a good heart, and good morals. Down to earth with a quarky humor. Definitely drama free, I like it streight up, and honest. I grew up in a small town in Alaska. I am well traveled, Oregon is the 8th state I have lived,.. I love it here. I travel all over the state most weekends finding new places to ride, hike, or raft. Camping hiking, fishing, shooting, dunes riding or just hanging out at home with my dogs all falls under my normal activities.
As I get older I am finding that I am not out as much partying and what not, and need a new outlet to try to meet some new people so here I am.

I am not really sure what I want in a relationship. I believe the person or personality drives the direction. I have always thought that if I stay positive, work hard, cover all my bases, than things will all fall together. I am hoping it works the same on here, all though skeptical of the web dating if the right person appears than I am open to anything. I love kids and would do my best to create some amazing long term happy relationship. But that takes time and some trial and error, not everyone may work out. I would love to have one good girl to love me for all I am, silly pro's and con's. Someday..maybe...I hope....Preferably before I'm dead. LOL

Im not the best at laying all this out but if you would like to find out more I look forward to filling in the blanks and learning something new about someone.




First Date
Anything goes. Dining, dancing, walking, talking, kayaking, Sunsets. The person will create the direction.