jpalmanza21: Outgoing comic book geek
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fountain valley, California
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
jpalmanza21 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
bartender/graphic designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About jonathan
Hello my name is Jon. Ok I'm new to this so lets have some fun. I'm a fun easy going guy. It doesn't matter if its going out, staying in, or even getting lost I'll have a good time either way. Why not make it an adventure. I don't like stressing over little things I mean who does I just like to stay positive all the time. I love watching movies, playing sports, listening to music, drawing, and reading comic books. I'm a huge comic book geek and don't care who knows.
I love watching and going to sporting events especially on Sundays for football but we can talk teams in person.
In regards to music I listen to pretty much everything especially if it gets me pumped up to play a game, to get me moving, motivated, or inspired to draw.
I spend most of time with family and close friends who i consider family. Family is very important to me. I'm looking for someone who shares the same values and can become my best friend.

First Date
I'm so random and like trying/doing new things that it just depends on the night and the person. Either way I'm going to make a fun interesting night