tooeynui: Honesty, adventure, laughter
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Burnaby, British Columbia
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
tooeynui Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Yes







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I hike most Saturday mornings year round, go camping a few times a year, like to swim and work out a few times a week, play squash, ski, kayak and enjoy anything outdoors. play guitar, enjoy movies, live music & comedy. Haven't travelled much, but doing more of it is on my bucket list.

Honesty is very important to me. Humor is a must. You need to be affectionate and emotionally available. When in a relationship I prefer to spend much of my free time with my partner, but also believe that in any healthy relationship we should also spend time doing things apart- either hanging out with friends, family, coworkers or spending time on our own. We've gotta have things to talk about, right? :)

Ideally just want to find that best friend that I'm going to spend most of my time laughing, exploring and trying new things with.

I'm sure my pic looks just as creepy as everyone else's does on POF, lol. I can send more pictures later. Let's get into the rest through chat.

That's a bit of me...how about you?

First Date
Afternoon coffee, or evening drinks and appies.
If we hit it off and there's a second date, something more adventurous! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to tooeynui you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married