777217moon
Age: 36
Hang out
RodGre: Looking for that reel connection
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saint paul, Minnesota
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Native American Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
RodGre Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I think my friends would describe me as the gentle giant or happy go lucky. It's true that I am always in a good mood and try to get everyone else into one as well. I'm educated and all of my friends are the brightest I could find. (Hoping it rubs off) lol. I spend most of my free time outdoors. Walking the lakes, campfires and fishing. I do like to spend some time in the city though going to ball games of all kinds. Even though I never watch them on TV. I like eating ethnic foods and Thai is my comfort food. I like to go to the gym 3-4 days a week. I am active! I love to be in good shape and am constantly improving. I love to take walks and especially hikes through the various State Parks. I am looking for someone that also likes to be active and would not shy away from walks. My taste in music has no limits as I love everything as long as I don't have to hear it twice in the same hour. I listen to the current at work and whatever else someone else is in the mood for later.

First Date
I think a first date is all about getting to know someone and seeing if it's a comfortable click. I need to know about your interests, hobbies, travels, and aspirations. I want to know where your coming from and where your going. All the while keeping it light hearted and fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RodGre you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs