Seekingadvent
Age: 34
Dating
packers088
Age: 33
Hang out
livin_life: Does everyone here play games?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
livin_life Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
forklift operator


dating
hanging out in the back yard






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
HI, I'm an easy going guy who enjoys a good laugh and quality time with that special person. I'm hoping to find someone that sparks my interest and is willing to except me for me. I don't play games and hope that you don't either. I'm to old for that.
I enjoy being active, trying new things and having fun. I try to make it to the gym 3-4 times a week. I enjoy the feeling of a good workout, I just hate all the mirror shoppers and bad talkers.

I'm sort of old fashon and respect women. I wonder if you will pass the car door test? :)

I have been know to sit back and read a book for hours if I like it or just relax on the couch watching a walking dead marathon. I have a trailer up in kettle point, but sadly have not been able to enjoy it as much this year. I listen to all sorts of music, I don't hate any, but some can be a bit much some days. lol

I hope you like what you see and I have peaked an interest. I'd like to hear back from you and get to know an awesome person.

First Date
Maybe go for a walk, grab a coffee or something casual. I'm easy going.