diesel1977
Age: 37
Hang out
Daniel8030: Kind of a nerd :-)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pasco, Washington
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Daniel8030 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Geek
Profession
N/A







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Daniel
So I really need to put stuff in here. But like a lot of people out there that don't like talking about them self, I don't. I can answer questions if asked. I do like to do a lot of stuff, Fishing, Camping, Some traveling, Movies even romantic ones :), Swimming and boating, Hanging out with family, Nerdy stuff lol, Kind of a picky eater like eating fish even though I like to fish, and more just ask.

But if you are just looking to be friend, I do have a boat like to take friends and family out on. yes I am saying this to ones that want to be friends and not to ones that want to date lol. I don't want some one to date me just to have fun on a boat. but friend that I can handle lol.

So what am i looking for, well some one to be friend or date. So if you are just up to being friends you can say hi and that you want to be friends and I will take it as that.

What I am not looking for is sex. I know that may sound funny coming from a guy but I have had dated women that started of with sex and that dose not turn out well for one of us.

I will not play games with you, but that really dose not mean much coming from a guy you don't know. But I will be an open book except for my job and how much money I make. I wont ask you as well, but I might ask you if you like your job.

So about my looks. First I don't think I look good in most photos of me so I don't take many. Ok so I am about 5-10, 5-11, 225lb. I am bout 20lb over my normal weight at 205. Well 195 at age 19 when I got out of basic training from the army. It would stay with in 195 to 205 from age 19 to 27. But then I lost 85lb or about that and was at that for about a little over a year. If you want to know why you can ask. So you know it was not from Drugs or STD so you know, Don't do any, and don't have any. I am healthy now well except for being 20lb over the weight I like to be at.

Well if you like write to me and say hi, you should but I do know how weird the first hello can be not know much about the one your writing.

First Date
Well first off the first time we meet will not be a date. it will be something like coffee or a lunch or a walk in the park. So we can get to know if we would like to try going on dates. Why I am saying this is because I would like to meet where there will be less stress.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Daniel8030 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 18
Must not do drugs