dmode2014
Age: 39
Long term
Twizzler7
Age: 46
Dating
gusher35
Age: 36
Hang out
Anniewright07: Looking for my girl next door :-))
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Burnley, UK
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Anniewright07 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I've never robbed any banks, but I have a secret to become a millionaire . I'm 100% English but quite often on Sunday mornings look slightly Chinese ....... Im also really dull , not funny at all and have no sense if humour.


Most of the time I live in Disney land!!! I believe we should all live like this, as we all want an happy ever after all...... But hopefully no ones uncle will throw there farther off a cliff, I won't move in seven men, nor prick my finger and sleep for a hundred year. I will draw the line at kissin frogs, after all you never know what's just around the river bend there is a circle of life after all hakuna mattata and all that jazz hahahaha!!


On a serious note I am actually looking to get to know someone and seeing if things can progress not interested in messing around I would like to find someone with a sense of humour and who doesn't take life too seriously and knows how to have fun. I have a large family and a great group of friends so I'm nit lonely at all just looking for that special person to share it all with.

Good luck with your search :-))

First Date
Ok in going to be serious, my ideal first date would be emmmmmm well I wouldn't want to go too far in case I meet an ax murdered and I get killed, that would be a shame I think I'd be missed !!!

I'd say something fun and informal is always best and hopefully thing will flow naturally xx