lovely153
Age: 32
Long term
Sjchika408
Age: 27
Friends
kittykat81___
Age: 33
Friends
Andromeda213: Non-flammable?...Challenge Accepted!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Andromeda213 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Operations Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Salutations!

What can I say…I’m a California girl through and through, though I lived in Las Vegas for a bit while attending UNLV (I have a BA in English with a minor in sarcasm).

I enjoy music, reading, and movies (the specifics in these categories are both varied and numerous). I am a geek and all that that entails, including, but not limited to, a love of computers, sci-fi (Star Trek, Star Wars, Firefly, Doctor Who, Farscape, etc.), science (in all its forms), history, and video games. I love going to the beach and other outdoor activities (i.e. hiking, camping, some sports, and surfing, though I'm a bit of a novice); however, I also enjoy lounging at home with a good book or watching a movie.

I adore my family and friends and spending time with them is very important to me. I have a good sense of humour and love to laugh (sometimes at myself). I enjoy good conversations (including random hypothetical ones) and living life to its fullest.

I’m pretty laid back, but ambitious. I have a number of goals I am working towards, including becoming a novelist. I’m also active in my community as a volunteer.

As to what I’m looking for…someone who is kind, respectful, passionate, and intelligent, with a good sense of humour, and someone who takes care of themselves. While similar interests would be awesome, I’d like to find someone with whom I have good chemistry. In short: I'm a progressive lady looking for a modern gentleman.

I realize that this description of myself sounds a bit clinical, but I'm with just about everyone else on the writing-about-myself-is-ridiculously-awkward front. With that being said, this is just the tip of the iceberg. If you want to know more about me, please drop me a line (you get extra points if you use good grammar and say something more than "hi.")

Thanks for reading and have a good one!

Cheers!

First Date
Whether it be miniature golf, dinner, or trying not get caught while committing a misdemeanor (felonies are saves for the second date), I'd prefer a first date venue that allowed for conversation...although laser tag or paintball would be pretty awesome, too.