amandademanda333: ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Fort bragg, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
amandademanda333 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Princess
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
O.K. so where do I begin? For starters I do have five children two of which are with dad its a very long story of why and I can explain later. The other three are with me over half the time and with there dad the rest of the time. To tell you the truth I really don't know what I am looking for in a guy anymore. I love country boys being that I grew up in a small town of Fort Bragg CA. I always have picked the wrong guys and am done I am almost 27 and need to continue my life with someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. I am very calm HATE yelling but who doesn't. I like to keep a disagreement a disagreement not into a big blow out fight. The control freaks ARE NOT for me. Well anyway enough about me if you want to know anything else just ask :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to amandademanda333 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter