CaliK10: A little bit city, a little bit country
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Dublin, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
CaliK10 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Communications Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hello. I am a professional woman and stay fairly busy with work. I enjoy spending time with friends going to dinner, wine tasting, live music or just relaxing on a patio with a drink. Living in the Bay Area, I would love to start taking better advantage of all the sporting event opportunities. I am looking for a professional man who knows who he is and what he wants.

I am typically attracted to personalities that like to have fun and not take life too seriously to help me remember to do the same. As for music, I like a large variety including country, rock, gospel, 80's, blues and classical. I like trying new restraunts and I enjoy cooking. I am intensely loyal to my family and close friends. And shoes....I love shoes. On my to do list for 2012 is to learn a new language, do the polar bear plunge, and take a real vacation.

I am independent, take care of myself financially and am not afraid to be alone. However, life is more fun with a partner. I am looking to start as friends and if more develops then that is great too.

First Date
A first date should be something that is comfortable for both parties, so that's something we can decide together.